Cloquet Soccer
CYSA Board Members:
President
Brian Roy
 
brian.roy@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
Vice President
Jeff Anderson
 
jeff.anderson@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
Secretary
Bobbie Turner
 
bobbie.turner@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
Treasurer
Lori Jameson
 
lori.jameson@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
Equipment
Brian Roy
 
brian.roy@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
AYSA Representative/Fields
Jon Waugh
 
jon.waugh@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
Competitive Coordinator
Open
 
 
Upper/Lower Division Coordinator
Leigh Rahkola
 
leigh.rahkola@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
Upper/Lower Division Coordinator
Bobbee Conway
 
bobbee.conway@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
Legal Advisor
Thom Pertler
 
 
Your opinion is important to us.
feedback@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
©2016 Cloquet Youth Soccer Association - Cloquet Soccer