Cloquet Soccer
CYSA Board Members:
President
Brian Roy
 
brian.roy@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
Vice President
Jeff Anderson
 
jeff.anderson@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
Secretary
Bobbie Turner
 
bobbie.turner@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
Treasurer
Keith Martin
 
keith.martin@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
Equipment
Brian Roy
 
brian.roy@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
AYSA Representative/Fields
Jon Waugh
218.879.0553
jon.waugh@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
Competitive Coordinator
Jill Goodreau
 
cysa.jillgoodreau@yahoo.com
Upper/Lower Division Coordinator
Leigh Rahkola
218.269.0189
leigh.rahkola@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
Upper/Lower Division Coordinator
Bobbee Conway
218.269.0189
bobbee.conway@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
Legal Advisor
Thom Pertler
 
 
Mailing Address:
CYSA
PO Box 245
Cloquet, MN 55720
Your opinion is important to us.
feedback@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
©2014 Cloquet Youth Soccer Association - Cloquet Soccer